Contact Us

Questions? Comments? We're only a phone call or a couple of clicks away.

Telephone: (224) 366-8525
Email: ec@cntrmail.org
Fax: (847) 278-5436

 


Cindy Berrey
Project Director
cberrey@cntrmail.org

Megan Horwath
Program Coordinator
mhorwath@cntrmail.org

Karen Amundson
Administrative Assistant
kamundson@cntrmail.org

Rosli Zaccaro
Administrative Assistant
rzaccaro@cntrmail.org

Sandi Hovet
Administrative Assistant
shovet@cntrmail.org

Suzy Finn
Administrative Assistant
sfinn@cntrmail.org

Tammy King
Professional Development Manager
tking@cntrmail.org