Contact Us

Questions? Comments? 

Telephone: (224) 366-8525
General Questions: ec@cntrmail.org
Registration Questions: ecpl@cntrmail.org
ECPL Coaching Project - Coached Program Questions: ECPLCoaching@cntrmail.org
ECERS-3 Inquiries: ECPLeLearning@cntrmail.org

 


Cindy Berrey
Project Director
cberrey@cntrmail.org

Karen Amundson
Administrative Assistant
kamundson@cntrmail.org

Kathleen J. Villano
Senior Program Consultant
kvillano@cntrmail.org

Lynn Burgett
Program Manager
lburgett@cntrmail.org

Rosli Zaccaro
Administrative Assistant
rzaccaro@cntrmail.org

Sandi Hovet
Administrative Assistant
shovet@cntrmail.org

Suzy Finn
Administrative Assistant
sfinn@cntrmail.org

Tammy King
Program Manager
tking@cntrmail.org